Summertime at City Climb

Summer Camps

city climb summer Camp for kids

This summer we're offering week-long, half-day programs for kids ages 7 - 12. Our experienced staff will get your kids moving everyday with fun and exciting games and climbing activities.

Activities will include:

  • Roped climbing

  • Bouldering

  • Team-building games

  • Building friendships

2019 Summer Camp Schedule

Dates:

  • Session 1: Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28

  • Session 2: Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19

  • Session 3: Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26

  • Session 4: Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9

  • Session 5: Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16

Time: 

  • 9:00am - 12:00pm

Pricing:

  • Pre-registration special: $250/climber ($200/sibling) per session

    • Sign up before April 1

  • $275/climber ($225/sibling) per session

Benefits of climbing: 

  • Exercise for the whole body

  • Critical thinking

  • Problem solving

  • Coordination

  • Balance

  • Confidence

  • Trust

  • Feeling of accomplishment

Call now at 203-891-7627 or email, desk@cityclimbgym.com, to register and sign up today!