Summertime at City Climb

DSC01174 (1).JPG
 
 

city climb summer Camp for kids

This summer we're offering week-long, half-day programs for kids ages 7 - 12. Our experienced staff will get your kids moving everyday with fun and exciting games and climbing activities.

Activities will include:

  • Roped climbing
  • Bouldering
  • Team-building games
  • Building friendships

2018 Summer Camp Schedule

Dates:

  • Session 1: Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29

  • Session 2: Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20

  • Session 3: Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27
  • Session 4: Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10
  • Session 5: Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17

Time: 

  • 9:00am - 12:00pm

Pricing:

  • Pre-registration special: $250/climber ($200/sibling) per session
    • Sign up before April 1
  • $275/climber ($225/sibling) per session

Benefits of climbing: 

  • Exercise for the whole body
  • Critical thinking
  • Problem solving
  • Coordination
  • Balance
  • Confidence
  • Trust
  • Feeling of accomplishment

Call now at 203-891-7627 to register and sign up today!